05
Dec
09

Welcome. Lets start with…. Mom.

The standing Mona Lisa Much Smaller

My mother introduced me to the Body magic, this is her modeling one in the after shot,ever since I’ve become its number one advocate. If you notice right under her breast there is major pull and lift creating something now of an hourglass, increasing her sex appeal. Her posture is remarkably better and her buttocks are rounder. Although it hasnt gone all the way down, her tummy is significantly flatter. Since shes been wearing it, her breathing has improved, her back pains have subsided and her waist has began to slim. I think she looks great, you? THIS is a Sexier Mama .

Ready to order? www.ardysslife.com/smallermenow


0 Responses to “Welcome. Lets start with…. Mom.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Pages

My “Get Cute, Feel POWERFUL” Power Pack

Smallermenow@gmail.com