29
Dec
09

WHAT DOES HEALTH MEAN TO YOU.

We live in a time where consumerism is king and supply is cultivated to meet demand without always considering quality. I say this because I came across an article discussing the ridiculous state of  earth’s soil, the place where we get our grains for pasta, greens for nutrition and water. Unfortunately, what I understood from the article was that a lot of our foods that are grown like collard greens, corn, grains contain the harmful metals found in soil such as aluminum and lead that take the place of vital minerals naturally formed in soil which become depleted through the process of soil erosion, climatization, poor irrigation and a host of other matters natural and industrial.  I bring this up because we are what we eat.

If we are taking in all these harmful substances blindly and as a natural part of our day then being healthy must mean taking steps to eliminate traces of poison while actively making sure that we find ways to replace the things our body was meant to have but doesn’t because of the increasing supply and demand of consumerism over health consciousness.

Since educating myself I’ve agreed to become a health warrior, meaning I wont ignore what my body is going through, or what the people around me or their body’s are going through.

Water is a great way to purge the body of the excess, unfortunately both bottled and tap water defeat that purpose so what to do? I suggest Kangen water or water infused with Cellyte minerals which act on a molecular cellular level to replace the cells with purified positively energized strength and energy.

Ardyss International, the company I work for has a wealth of health conscious products for the health warrior in you. Check out the nutrition tab at www.ardysslife.com/smallermenow  to check out products like cran aloe detoxifying and digestive aid, le vive antioxidant drinks and many others.

If you would like to learn more about ordering Kangen water send an email to smallermenow@gmail.com or call 718 781 3497.


0 Responses to “WHAT DOES HEALTH MEAN TO YOU.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Pages

My “Get Cute, Feel POWERFUL” Power Pack

Smallermenow@gmail.com